BEER JERKY 'contains gluten'


A few years ago our staff pondered--while drinking beer, of course--how they could use beer as a marinade in our beef jerky.  They got to work and voila, they created Ontario's first craft beer jerky!

We work with different small batch breweries around the province, and selections change monthly.  

Most of our products are gluten free, but our Craft Beer Jerky is an exception.  It's made with beer so this jerky contains gluten.